Mercedes SLK World banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What's up fellas, just joined the forum to say hello from Germany.

I'm a fellow SLK owner whose car is currently unlicensed due to the winter season. My most personal interest is probably taking pictures and the videography. I am still a bit of a beginner whenever it comes to photography, but you don't suddenly wake up one day the master of something. You have to work hard to get there.

You can find more info about my little Vaeth-tuned roadster either here on my profile page, on carslide or if you want to get more (personal) background about me and my car, on Speedhunters.

More pictures can be found on my Deviant Art profile: link

:)

Oh yeah and feel free to add me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/maigogonzales

·
Administrator 2009 SLK 55 AMG/Founding Member 2006
97,374 Posts
Welcome from Valrico, Florida!
And welcome to this great forum!

If you haven’t, please use the 'search' feature at the top of the page for your questions as they have probably been asked before.
In addition, if you haven’t, please post your question in the appropriate discussion forum for a quicker response. Be patient and a knowledgeable member or guest will address your question.
If you wish to PM (Private Message) someone, you need 15 posts. To get those 15 posts quickly, just go to the ‘new members introduce yourself here’ section and welcome enough new members listed to obtain your needed posts.
And finally, if you find something useful on your visit here today, perhaps something that saved you time or money, please consider becoming a donating member or make a one-time donation to offset development and operating costs. Even $5 is welcome! At the top of the page, click ‘Donate now’. Thanks!

·
Founding Member #2 2008 SLK55 AMG
19,407 Posts
Welcome from southern California.

·
Registered
7 Posts