Mercedes SLK World banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Premium Member 2009 SLK350
Joined
·
17,962 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
These are the confirmed events for this year so far, many more to come still in planning phases.
Stay tuned for future updates as we cruise into another fabulous year of SLK adventures!
See you soon, top down!
-pb
SLK NW 2018 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Saturday, January 20
Coffee Meet
Renton

Saturday, January 31
Super Blue Moon Dinner Run
Seattle

Saturday, February 24
Coffee Meet
Seattle

Saturday, April 14
Tulip Rallye
Burlington

Friday-Sunday, May 11-14
SLK Wine Festival
Pateros

Friday-Monday, June 22-25
German Car Meet
Vancouver, BC

Saturday-Monday, July 28-30
Hang Out Weekend
Naches

Sunday, September 9
Floating Homes Tour
Seattle

Friday-Tuesday, September 14-18
Southern Oregon / Crater Lake Weekend

Saturday-Monday, September 29-October 1
LaConner /Whidbey Island Adventure

Saturday, October 13
Fall Colors Drive

Saturday, November 17
Annual Planning Meeting
Seattle
 

·
Premium Member 2009 SLK350
Joined
·
17,962 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Updated SLK NW Group Calendar. A couple changes and additions on the year.

Saturday, June 9
Coffee Meet

Saturday-Monday, June 23-25
Prosser Contingency
Toppenish-Yakima-Prosser

Saturday-Monday, July 28-30
Hang Out Weekend

Friday, August 10
Driver Skills Day
Pacific Raceways, Kent

Saturday-Sunday, August 25-26
Dutchy Weekend

Sunday, September 9
Floating Homes Tour

Thursday-Monday, September 14-18
Southern Oregon / Crater Lake Weekend

Saturday, October 13
Fall Colors Drive

Saturday, November 17
Annual Planning Meeting

Sunday, December 2
Christmas Party
 

·
Premium Member 2009 SLK350
Joined
·
17,962 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Hi Dave, where can I find more details about these planned events?
You can receive more information by contacting Pam (aka: yellowslk) at [email protected] or by following the link to SLK Northwest under the clubs section of the forum. The calendar will change at times so if interested in attending events please let Pam know of your interest so she can include you to her notification list. We just got home from a three day hang out event at the Whistling Jack resort outside of Yakama. So you may want to join the group (it's free) if events like this and meeting up with others who are passionate about their SLK's sounds like fun to you.


Please let me know if I can be of any further help or if you have any more questions.
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top